Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

UK Maths Challenge Success

26th February 2020

We are proud to report the following results:

Best in School Award = Y9 Amy Rothery

Best in Year Award:

Y9 = Zak Walklet

Y10 = Amy Rothery

Y11 = Hannah Caley

Students scored enough to go to the next round:

Y9 = Douggie Lowe, Zak Walklet, Jeevan Xavier

Y10 = Amy Rothery, Lora & Mia Stamatova, Danieliu Staskevicius

Y11 = Hannah Caley & Blazej Szpaczynski